Spain Britain France

Agentes

Los productos de Novatech están representados por agentes en todo el mundo.

Europe

 

Sweden
Jan-erik Leijen
Göteborgs Truckservice GTS AB
Indiska oceanen 1
418 34 GÖTEBORG
Tel: +46 31 72 74 517
E-Mail: jan-erik.leijen@gts-truck.se
Website: http://www.gts-truck.se

 

Rusia
Oleg Shats
AO KONE CRANES
8 liter A, Startovaya str.
196210 Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7 812 325 7007
E-Mail: oleg.shats@konecranes.com
Website: http://www.konecranes.ru

 

Sudamerica  

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Bolivia
Marcelo Massa
Cargotec Argentina
Ferre 1936,
(C1437FUL) Capital Federal, Buenos Aires
E-mail: marcelo.massa@cargotec.com
Website: http://www.cargotec.com/en-global

Brazil
Renato Scholz
F&F Comércio e Representaçoes, Ltda
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2369
Conj. 1208, Sao Paulo
E-mail: renato@grupo-ff.com
Website: http://www.grupo-ff.com

Venezuela
Gustavo Steinberg
Comercializadora Tecnaval
Avenida Francisco de Miranda
Edificio Banco del Orinoco, Piso 2, Oficina 2-B, Caracas
E-mail: gustavo.steinberg.ct@gmail.com
Website:

 

 

Norteamérica  

USA
Greg Stackhouse
TAL International
100 Manhattanville Rd
Purchase
NJ 10577-2135
Tel: (+) 1 914 251 9000
E-mail: greg.stackhouse@talinternational.com
Website: http://www.talinternational.com

 

 

África  
Marocco
Abdellah Hafid
Promaf Sarl
Residence Al Hadika. 61
Ain Sebaa
Casablanca 20250
Marocco
E-mail: promaf@menara.ma

Sudáfrica
Ken Mouritzen
Big Lift Trucks (BLT)
1 Rotterdam Road
Bayhead, Durban 4001
P.O Box 12392, Jacobs, 4026
South Africa
Tel: +27 31 274 8270
E-mail: Ken@biglifttrucks.com
Website: http://www.biglifttrucks.com

 

Asia  

Qatar
Sojib Zillur Rahman
Arabian Specialised Materials Co. (ASMA)
Building # 210, D Ring Road
Block No. 41; Nuaija
P.O. Box 55289
Tel: +974 4421 3636
E-mail: sojib@asmaqatar.com
Website: http://www.asmaqatar.com

Kuwait
Vincent
Ali Alghanim & Sons General Trading Co
P.O.Box 21540 Safat,
13076 Kuwait
Tel: +965 2223 0000 Ext: 1500
E-mail: avincent@ali-alghanim.net
Website: http://www.ali-alghanim.net

 


 

Arabia Saudita y Bahréin
Karim A.G.
Yumna East Trading Est.
PO BOX 76121
Alkhobar - 31952
E-mail: admin@yumna-trading.com
Website:

Emiratos Árabes
Fawaz Al Kaati
Shaheen Int´l Trading Agency
PO BOX 192
Abu Dhabi
E-mail: fawaz.kaati@sitatec.com
Website: http://sitatec.com

Irán, Teherán
Kh. Razzazchian
MCS International Co. LLC
No. 4 10th St. Pakistan St.
Beheshti Ave.
IR-15317
Tel: +971 4 42 70 850
E-mail: kh.razzazchian@mcs-intl.com
Website: http://www.mcs-intl.com

Corea
J.W. Yoon
Kilwoo corporation
C.P.O. Box 9703, Rm. A-706, Soonhwa-dong the #, 151 Soonhwa-dong
Chung-ku, Seoul 04511, Korea
Tel: (02) 728-6800
E-mail: kilwoo@kilwoo.com
Website: http://www.kilwoo.com

 

Australia  

Australia
John Steel
Containermax Pty Ltd
5/97 Hyde Street
Footscray VIC 3011
Tel: +61 412 331 943
E-mail: john.steel@containermax.com.au
Website: https://containermax.com.au